Board of Directors

Aboriginal Peoples Chamber
Brenda St-Denis, Wolf Lake First Nation
Tyler Bellis, Council of the Haida Nation

Economic Chamber
Andrew Tremblay, Domtar
Elston Dzus, Alberta-Pacific Forest Industries Inc.

Environmental Chamber
Pier-Olivier Boudreault, Canadian Parks and Wilderness Society
Julee Boan, Ontario Nature

Social Chamber
Arnold Bercov, Public and Private Workers of Canada
John Caluori, Unifor

© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000205