Board of Directors

Aboriginal Peoples Chamber
David Flood, individual
Tyler Bellis, Council of the Haida Nation

Economic Chamber
Andrew Tremblay, individual
Elston Dzus, Alberta-Pacific Forest Industries Inc.

Environmental Chamber
Catharine Grant, individual
Julee Boan, Ontario Nature

Social Chamber
Cameron Shiell, Public and Private Workers of Canada
John Caluori, Unifor

© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000205