News and topics around our activities

Thursday, 12 March 2020
2020 FSC Leadership Awards open for submissions

March 12, 2020

The FSC Leadership Awards are an opportunity to recognize and honor excellence in the use of FSC-certified products and commitment to responsible forest management. The awards celebrate green building, and consumer products, organizations and leaders in the FSC across North America. View more information on submitting nominations.

We encourage all FSC members, certified companies, architects and building project teams, partners and stakeholders to submit nominations for people and organizations you think are worthy - including yourself!

Submit a nomination today.

Check out the 2019 and 2018 winners. In 2019, we presented FSC Leadership Awards to Allbirds, Baskahegan Company, Chantiers Chibougamau, House of Marley, Neenah, Patti Southard, the Rangely Lakes Heritage Trust, and the Trust to Conserve the Northeast. Building projects recognized included the Bell Museum (Perkins + Will), the Calgary Zoo Panda Passage (Zeidler BKDI Architects), the Kendeda Building at Georgia Tech (Skanska; Lord Aeck Sargent; Miller Hull Partnership; and UFP International), and Loom House (Miller Hull Partnership) Nominations are due Friday, September 11, 2020. Submit a nomination today.

© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000205