Press Releases

Monday, 22 October 2018
FSC Canada Welcomes Lorraine Rekmans and Nature Quebec to the Board of Directors

Press Release (© FSC GD)© FSC GD

It is with great pleasure that we announce the new FSC Canada Board of Directors.

The FSC Canada Board is made up of 8 elected representatives (2 per chamber). Four are elected by each membership chamber – Aboriginal Peoples, Economic, Environmental, and Social.

FSC Canada is proud to present the Board of Directors:

Aboriginal Peoples Chamber
David Flood, individual
Lorraine Rekmans, individual

Economic Chamber
Andrew Tremblay, individual
Elston Dzus, Alberta-Pacific Forest Industries Inc.

Environmental Chamber
Catharine Grant, individual
Gerard Szaraz, Nature Quebec

Social Chamber
Cameron Sheill, Public and Private Workers of Canada
John Caluori, Unifor

A fond farewell
FSC Canada would like to acknowledge Julee Boan and Tyler Bellis for the years they dedicated to the FSC Canada Board of Directors and wish them success with their future endeavours.

© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000205